S/T Album
Vampire Weekend

S/T Album

Regular price $14.00 Sale price $18.00 Unit price per

Please note, the jacket of the Irregular LP may be slightly damaged but vinyl itself is in mint condition.

Release Date: January 29, 2008

Track Listing:

1. Mansard Roof (Album)
2. Oxford Comma (Album)
3. A-Punk (Album)
4. Cape Cod Kwassa Kwassa (Album)
5. M79 (Album)
6. Campus (Album)
7. Bryn (Album)
8. One (Blake’s Got A New Face) (Album)
9. I Stand Corrected (Album)
10. Walcott (Album)
11. The Kids Don’t Stand A Chance (Album)